Baseball and Softball Little League for Duvall, Washington and surrounding areas.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2015-2016 Board of Directors  

Position Name Email Phone
President Jessie Willmon 425-308-8773
Secretary
Eric Jeanes
ejeanes@r2usa.com
 
Treasurer
Mike Komola 
mkomola@msn.com
 
Webmaster/Info Officer
Stephanie Combs
 
Registrar
Mike Eck eckmike@live.com 425-985-8560
Safety Officer/Coach Development
Gunnar Swanson 
gunnars@live.com
 
Scheduling
Joel Combs
bs@hotmail.com
2O6-9O9-92O3
Umpire In Chief
Joe Lyons 
uicsvnll@gmail.com
 
Equipment Manager
Robby Mason 
bitburg73@gmail.com
 
Fields
Andy Rafferty 
andyraffrty@aol.com
 
Sponsorship
Sarah Mckenzie sarahlmckenzie@outlook.com 425-829-0823
Events

Corey Lowell 

Kappie Ayers

clowell@seattleymca.org

kappie@storybookpartners.com

 
Uniforms
Sarah McKenzie 
sarahlmckenzie@outlook.com
 
VP of Baseball
Nate Veranth 
nate@cherryvalleylaw.com
 
Baseball Player Agent AAA-Majors
Ryan Mundy 
mundy27@hotmail.com
 
Baseball Player Agent A-AA
Ryan Hampton
rbhampton@hotmail.com
 
Player Development - Baseball
Brett Newell 

 

425-830-7991

VP of Softball
Michael Eck 
eckmike@live.com
425-985-8560
Player Agent - Softball
Stephanie Combs
stephaniecombs@gmail.com 206-909-9204
Player Development - Softball
Michael Eck  eckmike@live.com 425-985-8560
Coach Development - Softball
Stephanie Combs
stephaniecombs@gmail.com 206-909-9204